Hovedkontor

Klubiensvej 24

DK - 2150 Nordhavn

+45 7027 1007

PR & Marketing

Ann Sofie Bønnelykke

+45 7027 1007

press@secondfemale.dk

Internationalt salg

Nicoline Florin

+45 2976 3522

nf@secondfemale.dk

Kundeservice

+45 7027 1007

customerservice@secondfemale.dk

Kundeservice - Webshop

+45 7027 1007

Mandag til fredag, 10-14

webshop@secondfemale.com

Danmark

Mette Juul

+45 2597 3311

mj@secondfemale.dk

www.secondfemale.com

Norge

Storheil Agency

+47 223 55 312

hello@storheilagency.com

www.storheilagency.com

Sverige

The Brands Agency / Annika Öst

+46 70 606 12 04

info@thebrands.se

www.thebrands.se

Tyskland / Düsseldorf

BEN AND GmbH / Anja Lissner
+49 (0) 172 629 14 65
agency@ben-and.com
www.ben-and.com

Tyskland / Münich

BEN AND GmbH / Ksenia Maffey 

+49 (0) 89 323 080 46

agency@ben-and.com

www.ben-and.com

Holland

Mote’l / Ruby Verhagen

+31 6 38 64 51 52

ruby@motelamsterdam.nl

www.motelamsterdam.nl

Belgien

Noire/ Patricia Verhereecke

+32 497 42 65 57

patricia@showroomnoire.be

www.showroomnoire.be

Frankrig

Duofashion Agency

+33 (0) 6 03 53 81 47

agencyduofashion@yahoo.com

www.duofashion.fr

Storbritannien & Irland

MiddletonGreen/ Julie Middleton

+44 776 970 3584

info@middletongreenagency.co.uk

www.middletongreenagency.com

Finland

Villa Tremondo/ Sara Vähäpassi

+358 50 36 99 470

sara@villatremondo.fi

www.villatremondo.fi

Schweiz

Beckers GmbH/ Barbara Surber

+41 79 421 47 07

barbara@beckers.ch

www.beckers.ch

Spanien

We Are Moloko/ Jordi Muñoz

+34 630 13 24 30

jordi@wearemoloko.com

www.wearemoloko.com

Australien

H&B Distributors/ Katie O'Neill

+61 478 087 084

katie@hbfashion.com.au

www.hbfashion.com.au